Concert shots: Versailles in Yokohama Japan

Forums Forums Farktography General Chat The Gallery Concert shots: Versailles in Yokohama Japan

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Killerclaw
    Participant

My latest concert shoot can be found here:
    http://theothereast.com/?p=447

Killerclaw
    Participant

Straight up ignored.

ouch!

Elsinore
    Keymaster

Damn..I honestly didn’t see this before–sorry!

I think they look great, and obviously you got an awesome entry for this week out of them. I don’t do a lot of concert stuff myself, but the little I have done demonstrated just how difficult that kind of shooting can be. Good jorb!

soosh
    Participant

I didn’t see that, either. I rely on the “new post” feature a lot, and I don’t think it’s bulletproof.

Those are great. I have little to no experience in that kind of setting, but what I have tried didn’t work out nearly as well as that.

staplermofo
    Participant

I’m holding out commenting until you post some モーニング娘。, 音楽ガッタス, Berryz 工房, or ℃-ute.
    I’d even settle for メロン記念日. Is Halcali still around? Groups from Johnny’s would be great too.
    *hassle hassle*

nobigdeal
    Participant

Funny..I was in this forum this morning and I noticed nobody commented on your concert shots. I was gonna post a snarky comment to that effect but work beckoned and I never made it back.

BTw…great shots

Killerclaw
    Participant

I’m holding out commenting until you post some モーニング娘。, 音楽ガッタス, Berryz 工房, or ℃-ute.
    I’d even settle for メロン記念日. Is Halcali still around? Groups from Johnny’s would be great too.
    *hassle hassle*

If I heard the new Hey! Say Jump song one more time while I was in Japan there might have been another stabbing spree

staplermofo
    Participant

If I heard the new Hey! Say Jump song one more time while I was in Japan there might have been another stabbing spree